H1N1 Vaccine Miscarriages

Shocking H1N1 Swine Flu Vaccine Miscarriage Stories From Pregnant Women – Tell Your Doctors That Vaccines And Pregnancy Do Not Mix!

U.S. health authorities have made pregnant women one of the highest priority groups for getting the H1N1 swine flu vaccine, but is it actually safe for pregnant women and their babies? Well, the truth is that miscarriage reports from pregnant women who have taken the H1N1 swine flu vaccine are starting to pour in from all over the nation. Vaccines and pregnancy simply do not mix safely. In fact, the package inserts for the swine flu vaccines actually say that the safety of these vaccines for pregnant women has not been established.

What you are about to read below should shock and anger you. If they are telling us that the swine flu vaccine is not safe for children under 6 months of age, then why in the world would it be safe for pregnant women and their babies? That doesn’t make an ounce of sense, does it?

The following H1N1 swine flu vaccine miscarriage horror stories are from a June 2010 birth club…..

EBWashington:

I am so upset. I was so excited to be pregnant after trying for a year. As soon as I found out I was pregnant, I joined this birth club and I was due June 25th. We have two healthy boys with no history of miscarriage. Everything was going great. Last Monday, I got the H1N1 vaccine thimerosal reduced (mercury reduced for pregnant women). On Tuesday morning, I started cramping and on Wednesday I started bleeding heavily. My hcg was 50 on Wednesday and I was almost 6 weeks along so it was low. They still thought that I might be pregnant but on Friday my hcg was down to 22. I am an emotional wreck. I feel like I had a healthy baby and I caused this by getting the H1N1 vaccine. My doctors pushed it. I researched online and there have been many miscarriages after the H1N1 vaccine but they haven’t been reported since it is hard to say what caused the miscarriages. I hope that I did not cause this. I wish everyone the best.

Tayla08

I don’t have an answer for you, but a friend of a friend just had a miscarriage 2-3 days after getting the shot. She was 7weeks. She had no previous history of m/c… No one can answer if they’re related…it hasn’t been out long enough and there haven’t been any studies done on pregnant women. I will tell you, that it has made up my mind on getting it…I won’t and I’m not going to get it for my DD either. My daughter and I both had H1N1 last week, and although it truly sucks…I think I’ll take my chances. One doctor will tell you to get it and the next will tell you not too…you have to do what’s in your heart. Read More Personal Accounts

* * *

H1N1 Package Insert Says Vaccine Is Unsafe

15 responses to “H1N1 Vaccine Miscarriages

  1. Unfortunately the H1N1 vaccine has risks for many people. The latest reports show 28 US pregnant women have died and there have been many miscarriages. I have written an article on how difficult it is to get pregnant after a miscarriage. Please see this site for more information: http://www.squidoo.com/getting-pregnant-after-miscarriage-your-helpful-guide

    The key is to conquer the grief (see how I did it), then check out a natural approach which focuses on building up the condition of your body. From experience I know ovulation is almost unpredictable. I am sorry. Best to you.

  2. I was 5 weeks pregnant when my doctor suggested I get the H1N1 vaccine. I received the shot on a Thursday and was very sore and achy on Friday. I miscarried my baby on Sunday, just 3 days after receiving the shot. This was my first pregnancy and I thought I was doing the best thing for myself and my baby by getting the shot. I will not make another mistake like this again.

  3. Pingback: Natural Family Blog » Blog Archive » Get the H1N1 Vaccine and then have a miscarriage?

  4. Me and my partner had been trying for a baby for 11 months. Begining on decenber 2009 i had a positive pregnancy test. i went to the doctors the next day and was told i was 6 weeks and 1 day pregnant he said i shot have vaccine didn’t tell me of any risk so i had it. i went to hospital on 25th january 2010 for my 12 week scan only to be told my baby had only developed to 7 weeks. after reading many stories i am finding it hard to believe it to be a coincedence. i then had to go through the misscarriage of my baby.

    • Nicola – what a tragic story; i am very sorry to hear of it. there are many more such stories coming. how then could it be a simple coincidence? vaccines are dangerous, even though we are assured of their necessity and safety.

  5. I also had the H1N1 shot and was 21 weeks pregnant when I had to be induced and give birth to a still born girl. On Dec4, 2009 had a healthy ultrasound and on Dec 21, 2009 my doctor could detect no fetal heart tones and I was passing huge blood clots. So I had an ultrasound which confirmed my child was dead and went imediately for an induction. I too have had 2 previous pregnancies with no problems and now I get this shot and no child. So I’m almost possitive that we are not alone in that this is what is causing our miscarriages. Coincidence or not I THINK THERE WILL BE ALOT OF lAW SUITS COMING FORTH. So I am right there with all of the other moms that went through the same thing.

  6. I was just about 7 weeks along when I rec’d the h1N1 and found out 3 weeks later, when I went in for a sonogram that they said the fetus had passed around the 7th week….makes me wonder.

    • The plan is to combine the seasonal flu vaccine with the swine flu (H1N1) vaccine this year despite the H1N1 flu being an overblown scare. I am sorry for your loss Wendy and appreciate you speaking out and sharing your story.

Leave a Reply

